Song feature on Danish reality show

“Never Meant To Hurt You” written by Elias Ringquist and Anders Niska has been featured on an episode of Danish reality show “Kaerlighed hvor kragerne vender” season 5.

Watch below.

The song it featured on the album release POP:Cute (Universal)

Date: June 14, 2024 Time: 13.14 Tags: , , , , , ,